@types/node
    Overview
    Documentation
    Insights
    Code
    Contributors
    Dependencies
    Alternatives

@types/node

TypeScript definitions for Node.js

12.7.4  •  Published 2 months ago  •  by DefinitelyTyped  •  MIT License

Installation

npm install --save @types/node

Summary

This package contains type definitions for Node.js (http://nodejs.org/).

Details

Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/node

Additional Details

  • Last updated: Tue, 03 Sep 2019 18:47:08 GMT
  • Dependencies: none
  • Global values: Buffer, NodeJS, Symbol, __dirname, __filename, clearImmediate, clearInterval, clearTimeout, console, exports, global, module, process, queueMicrotask, require, setImmediate, setInterval, setTimeout

Credits

These definitions were written by Microsoft TypeScript https://github.com/Microsoft, DefinitelyTyped https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped, Alberto Schiabel https://github.com/jkomyno, Alexander T. https://github.com/a-tarasyuk, Alvis HT Tang https://github.com/alvis, Andrew Makarov https://github.com/r3nya, Benjamin Toueg https://github.com/btoueg, Bruno Scheufler https://github.com/brunoscheufler, Chigozirim C. https://github.com/smac89, Christian Vaagland Tellnes https://github.com/tellnes, David Junger https://github.com/touffy, Deividas Bakanas https://github.com/DeividasBakanas, Eugene Y. Q. Shen https://github.com/eyqs, Flarna https://github.com/Flarna, Hannes Magnusson https://github.com/Hannes-Magnusson-CK, Hoàng Văn Khải https://github.com/KSXGitHub, Huw https://github.com/hoo29, Kelvin Jin https://github.com/kjin, Klaus Meinhardt https://github.com/ajafff, Lishude https://github.com/islishude, Mariusz Wiktorczyk https://github.com/mwiktorczyk, Matthieu Sieben https://github.com/matthieusieben, Mohsen Azimi https://github.com/mohsen1, Nicolas Even https://github.com/n-e, Nicolas Voigt https://github.com/octo-sniffle, Parambir Singh https://github.com/parambirs, Sebastian Silbermann https://github.com/eps1lon, Simon Schick https://github.com/SimonSchick, Thomas den Hollander https://github.com/ThomasdenH, Wilco Bakker https://github.com/WilcoBakker, wwwy3y3 https://github.com/wwwy3y3, Zane Hannan AU https://github.com/ZaneHannanAU, Samuel Ainsworth https://github.com/samuela, Kyle Uehlein https://github.com/kuehlein, Jordi Oliveras Rovira https://github.com/j-oliveras, Thanik Bhongbhibhat https://github.com/bhongy, and Marcin Kopacz https://github.com/chyzwar.

Popularity

Weekly Downloads
15.5M
Stars
23.8K

Maintenance

Development

Last ver 2 months ago
Created 4 years ago
Last commit 3 months ago
1 hour between commits

Technology

Node version: null
642.9K unpacked

Compliance

MIT License
OSI Approved
0 vulnerabilities

Contributors

698 contributors
Nathan Shively-Sanders
12 commits, 146 merges, 8 PRs
Works at Microsoft
Armando Aguirre
Maintainer, 125 merges, 1 PRs
Works at Microsoft
Andrew Branch
Maintainer, 1 commits, 114 merges, 1 PRs
Works at Microsoft
PranavSenthilnathan
115 merges
weswigham
108 merges
Jesse Trinity
Maintainer, 106 merges
Works at Microsoft

Dependencies

Ready for the next level?
Join Devstore's founding team to help us build the ultimate open-source app store, work with the latest technologies, and enjoy great culture, impact and autonomy
© 2019 Devstore, Inc.
Devstore helps developers find and use open-source packages, so they can focus on building amazing things